Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
W he R e Ab OutS
W he R e Ab OutS
Publicité
Archives
2 mars 2008

C'est qu'on d'viendrait mélancolique !!

neige20et20froid2029om5

"My love, there's only you in my life
The only thing that's bright

My first love, you're every breath that I take, you're every step I make

And I want to share all my love with you
No one else will do...

And your eyes
Your eyes, your eyes, they tell me how much you care
You will always be my endless love

Two hearts, two hearts that beat as one, our lives have just begun

Forever, I'll hold you close in my arms and I can't resist your charms

And love
I'll be a fool for you,
I'm sure you know I don't mind

'Cause you, you mean the world to me
I know, I know I've found in you my endless love

And, yes you'll be the only one 'cause no one can deny this love I have inside
And I'll give it all to you my love, my love, my love
My endless love"

(by Lionel Richie)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
every breath you taaaaaaaaaake every move you maaaaaaaaaake ....<br /> non c'est pas la meme mais j'avais envie voila :p
L
Cette chanson est vraiment superbe!!
Publicité