Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
W he R e Ab OutS
W he R e Ab OutS
Publicité
Archives
29 juin 2009

The King of Pop

Michael_Jackson_p04

"Do you remember the time when we fell in love"

Remember the time

Michael_20Jackson

 

"Liberian girl, you came and you changed my world. A love so brain new. Liberian girl, you came and you changed me girl. Liberian girl, you know that you came and you changed my world"

Liberian Girl

michael_jackson_1208896028_1023813901

"He's worth the giving, he's worth the try"

In the Closet

 

michael_jackson_sur_scene_reference

"You don't matter if you're black ou white"

Black or White

michael_jackson

"I was wandering in the pain. Mask of life, feelin' insane"

Stranger in Moscow

michael_jackson_thumb

"Have you seen my childhood... I'm searching for the world that I come from. 'Cause I've been looking around..." - "Before you judge me, try hard to love me. The painfull youth I've had..."

Childhood

michael_jackson_smooth_criminal_lean1

"Heal the world. Make it a better place."

Heal the world

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
De si jolies paroles de chansons extremement bien choisi avec de magnifiques images.
Publicité