Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
W he R e Ab OutS
W he R e Ab OutS
Publicité
Archives
5 juin 2008

"Orchid" by Alanis

Your words ruling my world ? Your voice speaking instead of my emotions

"I'm a sweet piece of work, well intentioned yet disturbed, wrongly label-ed under-fed, treated like a rose as an orchid. So I've lived in my blind spot, thought myself usual when I'm not and your garden is a nice spot as long as it is brave and where you are"

Desperate silent and absent while I loved you so much for everything you are. I can tell now because it's been three months, that I miss you and care for you and I've loved you with all my principles and the traces of the damn life I've had before and without you. I was in love with you.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Magnifique chanson et vidéo mais surtt Magnifique déclaration!!
Publicité